In Five Minutes

I got this link, somewhere. I think on twitter. The “5 minutes” got my attention

My friend told me he’d been struggling with carrying his colleagues along  on a particular project they were doing. Updates and notifications.

Chats and Emails weren’t as effective as he thought it will be. Poor data connection, smartphones hanging, emails not refreshing on time. Arrrrrggghhh.

240_F_152055312_IsktlQ3GlLtO1OXcyuFfGK16oxduyt07

I could feel his expressed pain.

So he tried texting or bulk SMS, using API or so. He said he started and it worked in five minutes.

I am going to try it too by signing up here. As long as it doesn’t take longer than 5 minutes.

He said , I can customize the SMS and even schedule SMS.Great!

This is the link here.

 

 

Here is a story of my friend’s friend. winks

 

Leave a Reply

