5 questions you must answer to attract Paying Customers on Instagram by Tayo Ojo

Some days ago, a prospective client was asking me how she can πˆππ‚π‘π„π€π’π„ 𝐇𝐄𝐑 π…πŽπ‹π‹πŽπ—ͺ𝐄𝐑𝐒 using Ads.
⁣
She was particular about using Instagram ads to gain followers that will eventually buy his products.⁣
⁣
I revealed that gaining followers is dependent on a number of things.⁣

Here are the questions;
⁣
1. How attractive & promising is your timeline or feed?⁣
⁣
2. How engaging is the post you want to promote?⁣
⁣
3. What is your present engagement rate?⁣
⁣
4. Do you have a well thought out strategy that will attract paying followers?⁣

5. Are you ready to be intentional about your activities on Instagram to get the attention of paying customers?
⁣
I also asked a few other questions which were personal because I happen to know this person very well.⁣ For example…
⁣
“If you tell me you’re not a social media person, that’s a fundamental problem we need to resolve from scratch!” ⁣
⁣
This was one of her objections.⁣
⁣
Whichever way, I told her she doesn’t just need to employ the use of 𝐀𝐃𝐒 or 𝐇𝐀𝐒𝐇𝐓𝐀𝐆𝐒, she needs a strategy & a working sales funnel to pull in loyal customers.⁣ SMS is can also be a channel in your funnel.
⁣
I suspect this conversation resonates with you.⁣
⁣
~~~~~~~~⁣
⁣
I’m Tayo Ojo, your business strategist and I believe we can work out a strategy for your business.⁣
⁣
At TruBlu Media, we have created solutions for businesses with success stories.⁣
⁣
Let’s talk in the DMΒ @tayojo_Β or click on Contact on my profile for a π’π“π‘π€π“π„π†π˜ 𝐂𝐀𝐋𝐋!⁣ #tayojo
⁣
Who are you & what solution do you provide? Kindly drop in the comment section of this post.

Leave a comment